Chair

Rob Quick
Indiana University/Open Science Grid
Email: rquick@iu.edu

Vice-Chair, Administration

Fashae Osauyi Chris-Abey
University of Benin, Nigeria.
Email: abbey@uniben.edu

Vice-Chair, Training and Educational Outreach Initiatives

Christopher Harrison
University of Porto Portugal
Email: harrison@biostat.wisc.edu

Treasurer

Elizabeth Leake
Executive Director and President
STEM-Trek Nonprofit, USA.
Email: itbeth2@gmail.com

Secretary

Sadura Akinrinwa
The Federal University of Technology, Nigeria.
Email: spakinrinwa@futa.edu.ng

Membership Coordinator

Bryan Johnston
Centre for High Performance Computing Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, South Africa.
Email: bjohnston@csir.co.za

Webmaster

Chijioke Mokogwu
University of Benin, Nigeria.
Email: chijioke@uniben.edu

Executive Council Member

Hensley Omorodion
University of Benin, Nigeria.
Email: hensley@uniben.edu

Executive Council Member

Dr. Rachel Vincent-Finley
Southern University at Baton Rouge
Email: rachel_finley@subr.edu